Robert Procell, Co-founder 
Mr. Procell's credentials include over 35 years of experience in food and hospitality service with a focus on event planning and catering. (Rob@tristarcatering.com)

Glenn Tisdall, Co-founder
Along with studying at the Cooking and Hospitality Institute of Chicago, Mr. Tisdall's 35 years in the food industry include working with the Chicago Chop House and Gordon restaurants in Chicago (Glenn@tristarcatering.com)

John Skaggs, Executive Chef
With his 25 plus years of restaurant experience, Chef John, a Kendall College graduate, worked in the kitchens of Bistro 110 and Montecristo before joining TRI-STAR in 2000.

Ian Del Castillo, Sales/Marketing Director
Coming to Tri-Star from the San Francisco Bay Area, Ian brings his extensive catering and event management experience to our team! (ian@tristarcatering.com)


Deborah Sorochtey, Event Manager
Tri-Star Catering event specialist has extensive knowledge of decor, buffets, and event planning. Deb has been with Tri-Star for over 15 years!  (Deborah@tristarcatering.com)

Gerald Henderson, Catering Manager
​Amazing!  That's almost all that needs to be said. Gerald is the perfect host, the driving energy and the master mixologist every party needs. (Gerald@tristarcatering.com)

Adam Nan, Beverage Director

A displaced Virginian in Chicago via a craft beer detour at Lakefront Brewery in Milwaukee, Adam brings his Southern passion for amazing food and exceptional beverage pairing to make any gathering  memorable. These skills were honed with years of restaurant and bar management in his home state of Virginia and over a combined decade as a Wine Manager for Total Wine in Virginia and Chicago's very own Binny's Beverage Depot. (adam@tristarcatering.com)


Copyright © Tri-Star Catering  |   Privacy Policy

<!-- Start of HubSpot Embed Code -->
<script type="text/javascript" id="hs-script-loader" async defer src="//js.hs-scripts.com/4469020.js"></script>
<!-- End of HubSpot Embed Code -->